Skip to content

Graduate Students

Student Advisor Room Phone E-mail
GradAbrahamsson Abrahamsson, Kathryn Rebecca Prosser A209 974-8126 kabraha2@vols.utk.edu
AllenCidneyforWeb Allen, Cidney Brad Binder Hesler 106 974-7997 callen72@vols.utk.edu
GradBai Bai, Xiaofei Josh Bembenek C211 974-3815 xbai5@vols.utk.edu
GradBeamer Beamer, Zach Dan Roberts Hesler 136 974-2339 zbeamer@vols.utk.edu
Bhojane Bhojane, Purva Liz Howell D305, D307 974-2768 pbhojane@vols.utk.edu
BradyNathanforWeb Brady, Nathan Barry Bruce Hesler 225 974-4517 nbrady2@vols.utk.edu
Cisneros Fernandez, Jessica Tessa Burch-Smith Hesler 241 974-6203 jcisner1@vols.utk.edu
GradConner Conner, Craig Dan Roberts Hesler 134 974-2339 wconner@vols.utk.edu
Cooper Cooper, Joanna Rebecca Prosser A209 974-8126 jcoope44@vols.utk.edu
DeGennaroDanielforWeb DeGennaro, Daniel Elena Shpak D401 974-8386 ddegenna@vols.utk.edu
GradEnganti Enganti, Ramya Albrecht von Arnim Hesler 230 974-6231 renganti@vols.utk.edu
Evangelista, Wilfredo (Willy) Jerome Baudry F427 974-4096 wevangel@vols.utk.edu
FieldSterlingforWeb Field, Sterling Dan Roberts Hesler 134 974-2339 sfield3@vols.utk.edu
Fuente Fuente, Gabriel  Liz Howell  D305, D307  974-2768 gfuente@vols.utk.edu
GradGarland Garland, Shannon Mariano Labrador F237 974-3790 sgarlan5@vols.utk.edu
GolloshiRoselaforWeb Golloshi, Rosela Rachel McCord E306 974-4502 rgollosh@vols.utk.edu
GradGullett Gullett, Jessica Gladys Alexandre D403,D407 974-2364  jgullet3@vols.utk.edu
GradHartman Hartman, Alexa Jim Hall  A203  974-3980  ahartm10@vols.utk.edu
GradHe He, Qiutao Bruce McKee E202 974-3782 qhe7@vols.utk.edu
 GradHercyk Hercyk, Brian Maitreyi Das E210 974-4307 bhercyk@vols.utk.edu
Kocaman Kocaman, Seda Engin Serpersu D417 974-2530 skocaman@vols.utk.edu
GradKosentka Kosentka, Pawel Elena Shpak D401 974-8386 pkosentk@vols.utk.edu
lindsay Lindsay, Jonathan Rebecca Prosser A209 974-8126 jlindsa4@vols.utk.edu
MaYueMoonforWeb Ma, Yue (Moon) Hong Guo ORNL 974-3610 yma27@vols.utk.edu 
MendozaCforweb Mendoza, Christopher Hong Guo ORNL 974-3610 cmendoz1@vols.utk.edu
ModalJyotirmoyForweb Mondal, Jyotirmoy (Joe) Barry Bruce Hesler225 974-3380 jmondal@vols.utk.edu
Mukherjee2 Mukherjee, Tanmoy Gladys Alexandre D403, D407 974-2364 tmukherj@vols.utk.edu
Nambiar Nambiar, Deepika Liz Howell D305, D307 974-2768 dnambia1@vols.utk.edu
Nguyen, Vanessa Francisco Barrera E412 974-4516 vnguye13@vols.utk.edu
GradONeal O’Neal, Lindsey Gladys Alexandre D403, D407 974-2364 loneal5@vols.utk.edu
GradPayne Payne, Thomas Andreas Nebenführ Hesler 218 974-4927 tpayne13@vols.utk.edu
ReaganBrandonforWeb Reagan, Brandon Tessa Burch-Smith Hesler 241 974-6203 breagan7@vols.utk.edu
RichJulieforWeb Rich, Julie Maitreyi Das E210 974-4307 jrich10@vols.utk.edu
Jennifer Ryan Ryan, Jennifer Andreas Nebenführ Hesler 218 974-4927 jryan6@vols.utk.edu
SandersJacobforWeb Sanders, Jacob Rachel McCord E306 974-4502 jsande66@vols.utk.edu
GradScott Scott, Haden Francisco Barrera E412 974-4516 hscott3@vols.utk.edu
GradSimmons Simmons, James (Ryan) Mariano Labrador  C211 974-3790 jsimmo45@vols.utk.edu
GradStafford Stafford, Andrew Jim Hall A203 974-3980 astaffo5@vols.utk.edu
Stow Stow, Emily Mariano Labrador F237 974-3790 estow@vols.utk.edu
Anna Vick Andrea Nebenfuehr Hesler 218 974-4927 jvick5@vols.utk.edu
Westerfield Westerfield, Justin Francisco Barrerra E412 974-4516  jwester4@vols.utk.edu
Yamada, Yukihiro Rebecca Prosser A209 974-8126 yyamada@vols.utk.edu
GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA Zhang, Liang Elena Shpak D401 974-8368 lzhang69@vols.utk.edu

All laboratories are in WLS unless otherwise noted.

First Year Graduate Students

Student E-mail
Carlew, Timothy (Scott) tcarlew@vols.utk.edu
Dasgupta, Anwesha adasgup1@vols.utk.edu
Hendricks, Jessica jhendr11@vols.utk.edu
King, Kathleen kking62@vols.utk.edu
Layo, Dana dlayo@vols.utk.edu
Lohry, David dlohry@vols.utk.edu
Onwubiko, Udo uonwubik@vols.utk.edu
Rodriguez, Celeste crodri10@vols.utk.edu
Turpin, Chris cturpin4@utk.edu
Ye, Yujie yye8@vols.utk.edu 

 

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.