Skip to content

BCMB Members win GSS Awards

The Graduate Student Senate held their awards ceremony today. Several graduate students from BCMB won awards. Joanna Cooper, Rosela Golloshi, Brian Hercyk and Haden Scott were given Excellence in Research awards, Kathyrn Abrahamsson was given an Excellence in Service Award and Lindsey O’Neal was given an Excellence in Teaching award. Also, Rebecca Prosser won a Graduate Research Mentor of the Year award. Congratulations to all.

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.