Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Haden Scott and Joanna Cooper Win Hollaender Fellowships

Haden Scott (Barrera Lab) and Joanna Cooper (Prosser Lab) were awarded the 2017 Hollaender Fellowship Award. This award from the Division of Biology recognizes graduate students with high academic qualifications and professional promise. Congratulations to both.