Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Graduate Students

Student Advisor Room Phone Email
Acharyya, Debalina Rebecca Prosser Mossman 361 974-8126 dacharyy@vols.utk.edu
Elsie Adams Adams, Elsie Bruce McKee Mossman 541B 974-9825 eadams18@vols.utk.edu
Bright Amankwaa Amankwaa, Bright Mariano Labrador Mossman 541C 974-9825 bamankwa@vols.utk.edu
Mohammad Azim Azim, Mohammad Fazle Tessa Burch-Smith Hesler 241 974-6203 mazim1@vols.utk.edu
GradBeamer Beamer, Zach Dan Roberts Hesler 136 974-2339 zbeamer@vols.utk.edu
BradyNathanforWeb Brady, Nathan Barry Bruce Hesler 225 974-4517 nbrady2@vols.utk.edu
Campbell, Bethany Matireyi Das Mossman 420B 974-9741 bcampb52@vols.utk.edu
Scott Carlew Carlew, Timothy (Scott) Brad Binder Hesler 106 497-7997 tcarlew@vols.utk.edu
Anwesha Dasgupta Dasgupta, Anwesha Albrecht von Arnim Hesler 230 974-6221 adasgup1@vols.utk.edu
Davis, Madeline Barry Bruce Hesler 225 974-4517 madmdav1@vols.utk.edu
DeGennaroDanielforWeb DeGennaro, Daniel Elena Shpak Mossman 420F 974-9731 ddegenna@vols.utk.edu
Edens, Mark Albrecht von Arnim Hesler 230 974-6221 medens@vols.utk.edu
Cisneros Fernandez, Jessica Tessa Burch-Smith Hesler 241 974-6203 jcisner1@vols.utk.edu
FieldSterlingforWeb Field, Sterling Dan Roberts Hesler 134 974-2339 sfield3@vols.utk.edu
Fuente Fuente, Gabriel  Liz Howell Mossman 441D  974-9721 gfuente@vols.utk.edu
GolloshiRoselaforWeb Golloshi, Rosela Rachel McCord Mossman 420D 974-9731 rgollosh@vols.utk.edu
GradHe He, Qiutao Bruce McKee Mossman 541B 974-9825 qhe7@vols.utk.edu
 GradHercyk Hercyk, Brian Maitreyi Das Mossman 420B 974-9741 bhercyk@vols.utk.edu
King, Kathleen Gladys Alexandre Mossman 541D 974-9825 kking62@vols.utk.edu
Kocaman Kocaman, Seda Engin Serpersu Mossman 441D 974-9721 skocaman@vols.utk.edu
Layo, Dana Keerthi Krishnan Mossman 420E 974-9731 dlayo@vols.utk.edu
David Lohry Lohry, David Elias Fernandez Mossman 441E 974-9721 dlohry@vols.utk.edu
MaYueMoonforWeb Ma, Yue (Moon) Hong Guo ORNL 974-3610 yma27@vols.utk.edu 
Melchionna, Maddison Gladys Alexandre Mossman 541D 974-9825 jsz418@vols.utk.edu
ModalJyotirmoyForweb Mondal, Jyotirmoy (Joe) Barry Bruce Hesler 225 974-3380 jmondal@vols.utk.edu
Michael Mykins Mykins, Michael Keerthi Krishnan Mossman 420E 974-9731 mmykins@vols.utk.edu
Noras, Aleksandra Albrecht von Arnim Hesler 230 974-6221 anoras@vols.utk.edu
Udo Onwubiko Onwubiko, Udodirim Maitreyi Das Mossman 420B 974-9741 uonwubik@vols.utk.edu
Overholt, Alex Elena Shpak Mossman 420F 974-9731 aoverhol@vols.utk.edu
GradPayne Payne, Thomas Andreas Nebenführ Hesler 218 974-4927 tpayne13@vols.utk.edu
Rahman, Adua Rajan Lamichhane Mossman 441C 974-9728 arahma11@vols.utk.edu
ReaganBrandonforWeb Reagan, Brandon Tessa Burch-Smith Hesler 241 974-6203 breagan7@vols.utk.edu
RichJulieforWeb Rich, Julie Maitreyi Das Mossman 420B 974-9741 jrich10@vols.utk.edu
Sankoh, Amie Tessa Burch-Smith Hesler 241 974-6203 asankoh@vols.utk.edu
Rost, Madison Gladys Alexandre Mossman 541D 974-9825 mrost@vols.utk.edu
Sanders, Jacob Rachel McCord Mossman 420D 974-9731 jsande66@vols.utk.edu
Shrem, Rebecca Nitin Jain Mossman 441A 974-9728 rshrem@vols.utk.edu
GradSimmons Simmons, James (Ryan) Mariano Labrador Mossman 541C 974-9825 jsimmo45@vols.utk.edu
Turpin, Chris Josh Bembenek Mossman 420A 974-9741 cturpin4@utk.edu
Shushu Wei Wei, Shushu Rajan Lamichhane Mossman 441C 974-9728 swei5@vols.utk.edu
Westerfield Westerfield, Justin Francisco Barrera Mossman 441B 974-9728  jwester4@vols.utk.edu
Yujie Ye Ye, Yujie Francisco Barrera Mossman 441B 974-9728 yye8@vols.utk.edu 
Zhang, Liang Elena Shpak Mossman 420F 974-9731 lzhang69@vols.utk.edu

First Year Graduate Students

Student Email
John Beatty Beatty,  John jbeatty2@vols.utk.edu
Serena David David, Serena sdavid4@vols.utk.edu
Marcus Harrell Harrell, Marcus mharre10@vols.utk.edu
Heng Li (Henry) Li,  Heng (Henry) hli104@vols.utk.edu
Shreyasi Pain Pain, Shreyasi spain1@vols.utk.edu
Christopher Playter Playter, Christopher cplayter@vols.utk.edu
Charles Russell (Boomer) Russell, Charles (Boomer) xwz976@vols.utk.edu
Christopher Tinkey Tinkey, Christopher ctinkey@vols.utk.edu
Alyssa Ward Ward,  Alyssa award51@vols.utk.edu
Sarah Zamiela Zamiela, Sarah szamiela@vols.utk.edu