Skip to content

Graduate Students

StudentAdvisorRoomPhoneEmail
Acharyya, DebalinaRebecca ProsserMossman 361974-8126dacharyy@vols.utk.edu
Adams, ElsieBruce McKeeMossman 541B 974-9825eadams18@vols.utk.edu
AllenCidneyforWebAllen, CidneyBrad BinderHesler 106974-7997callen72@vols.utk.edu
GradBeamerBeamer, ZachDan RobertsHesler 136974-2339zbeamer@vols.utk.edu
BradyNathanforWebBrady, NathanBarry BruceHesler 225974-4517nbrady2@vols.utk.edu
Scott CarlewCarlew, Timothy (Scott)Brad BinderHesler 106497-7997tcarlew@vols.utk.edu
GradConnerConner, CraigDan RobertsHesler 133974-3782wconner@vols.utk.edu
Anwesha DasguptaDasgupta, AnweshaAlbrecht von ArnimHesler 230974-6221adasgup1@vols.utk.edu
DeGennaroDanielforWebDeGennaro, DanielElena ShpakMossman 420F974-9731ddegenna@vols.utk.edu
CisnerosFernandez, JessicaTessa Burch-SmithHesler 241974-6203jcisner1@vols.utk.edu
FieldSterlingforWebField, SterlingDan RobertsHesler 134974-2339sfield3@vols.utk.edu
FuenteFuente, Gabriel Liz HowellMossman 441D 974-9721gfuente@vols.utk.edu
GolloshiRoselaforWebGolloshi, RoselaRachel McCordMossman 420D974-9731rgollosh@vols.utk.edu
GradAbrahamssonHalter (Abrahamsson), KathrynRebecca ProsserMossman 361974–8126kabraha2@vols.utk.edu
GradHartmanHartman, AlexaJim Hall ahartm10@vols.utk.edu
GradHeHe, QiutaoBruce McKeeMossman 541B974-9825qhe7@vols.utk.edu
 GradHercykHercyk, BrianMaitreyi DasMossman 420B974-9741bhercyk@vols.utk.edu
King, KathleenGladys AlexandreMossman 541D974-9825kking62@vols.utk.edu
KocamanKocaman, SedaEngin SerpersuMossman 441D974-9721skocaman@vols.utk.edu
Layo, DanaKeerthi KrishnanMossman 420E974-9731dlayo@vols.utk.edu
David LohryLohry, DavidElias FernandezMossman 441E974-9721dlohry@vols.utk.edu
MaYueMoonforWebMa, Yue (Moon)Hong GuoORNL974-3610yma27@vols.utk.edu 
Melchionna, MaddisonGladys AlexandreMossman 541D974-9825jsz418@vols.utk.edu
ModalJyotirmoyForwebMondal, Jyotirmoy (Joe)Barry BruceHesler225974-3380jmondal@vols.utk.edu
NambiarNambiar, DeepikaLiz HowellMossman 441D974-9721dnambia1@vols.utk.edu
Nguyen, VanessaFrancisco BarreraMossman 441B974-9728vnguye13@vols.utk.edu
Noras, AleksandraAlbrecht von ArnimHesler 230974-6221anoras@vols.utk.edu
GradONealO’Neal, LindseyGladys AlexandreMossman 541D974-9825loneal5@vols.utk.edu
Udo OnwubikoOnwubiko, UdodirimMaitreyi DasMossman 420B974-9741uonwubik@vols.utk.edu
GradPaynePayne, ThomasAndreas NebenführHesler 218974-4927tpayne13@vols.utk.edu
ReaganBrandonforWebReagan, BrandonTessa Burch-SmithHesler 241974-6203breagan7@vols.utk.edu
RichJulieforWebRich, JulieMaitreyi DasMossman 420B974-9741jrich10@vols.utk.edu
Celeste RodriguezRodriguez, CelesteBrad BinderHesler 106974-7997crodri10@vols.utk.edu
Jennifer RyanRyan, JenniferAndreas NebenführHesler 218974-4927jryan6@vols.utk.edu
Sankoh, AmieTessa Burch-SmithHesler 241974-6203asankoh@vols.utk.edu
Sanders, JacobRachel McCordMossman 420D974-9731jsande66@vols.utk.edu
Shrem, RebeccaNitin JainMossman 441A974-9728rshrem@vols.utk.edu
GradSimmonsSimmons, James (Ryan)Mariano LabradorMossman 541C974-9825jsimmo45@vols.utk.edu
StowStow, EmilyMariano LabradorMossman 541C974-9825estow@vols.utk.edu
Turpin, ChrisJosh BembenekMossman 420A974-9741cturpin4@utk.edu
 Anna VickAndreas NebenführHesler 218974-4927jvick5@vols.utk.edu
WesterfieldWesterfield, JustinFrancisco BarreraMossman 441B974-9728 jwester4@vols.utk.edu
Yujie YeYe, YujieFrancisco BarreraMossman 441B974-9728yye8@vols.utk.edu 
Zhang, LiangElena ShpakMossman 420F974-9731lzhang69@vols.utk.edu

First Year Graduate Students

StudentEmail
Bright Amankwaabamankwa@vols.utk.edu
Mohammad Fazle Azimmazim1@vols.utk.edu
John Andrew Beattyjbeatty2@vols.utk.edu
Bethany Campbellbcampb52@vols.utk.edu
Madeline Davismadmdav1@vols.utk.edu
Mark Edensmedens@vols.utk.edu
Michael Mykinsmmykins@vols.utk.edu
Alex Overholtaoverhol@vols.utk.edu
Adua Rahmanarahma11@vols.utk.edu
Madison Rostmrost@vols.utk.edu
Shushu Weiswei5@vols.utk.edu
 Scott CarlewCarlew, Timothy (Scott)tcarlew@vols.utk.edu

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.