Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Graduate Students

Student Advisor Room Phone Email
Acharyya, Debalina Rebecca Prosser Mossman 361 974-8126 dacharyy@vols.utk.edu
Elsie Adams Adams, Elsie Bruce McKee Mossman 541B 974-9825 eadams18@vols.utk.edu
Bisai, Bitarka 1st year student bbisai@vols.utk.edu
Bright Amankwaa Amankwaa, Bright Mariano Labrador Mossman 541C 974-9825 bamankwa@vols.utk.edu
Mohammad Azim Azim, Mohammad Fazle Tessa Burch-Smith Hesler 241 974-6203 mazim1@vols.utk.edu
GradBeamer Beamer, Zach Dan Roberts Hesler 136 974-2339 zbeamer@vols.utk.edu
John Beatty Beatty, John Barry Bruce Hesler 225 974-3166 jbeatty2@vols.utk.edu
BradyNathanforWeb Brady, Nathan Barry Bruce Hesler 225 974-4517 nbrady2@vols.utk.edu
Bethany Campbell Campbell, Bethany Maitreyi Das Mossman 420B 974-9741 bcampb52@vols.utk.edu
Scott Carlew Carlew, Timothy (Scott) Brad Binder Hesler 106 497-7997 tcarlew@vols.utk.edu
Anwesha Dasgupta Dasgupta, Anwesha Albrecht von Arnim Hesler 230 974-6221 adasgup1@vols.utk.edu
Davis, Madeline Barry Bruce Hesler 225 974-4517 madmdav1@vols.utk.edu
DeGennaroDanielforWeb DeGennaro, Daniel Elena Shpak Mossman 420F 974-9731 ddegenna@vols.utk.edu
Logan Dunn Dunn, Logan 1st year student ldunn13@vols.utk.edu
Edens, Mark Albrecht von Arnim Hesler 230 974-6221 medens@vols.utk.edu
Brandon Estrem Estrem, Brandon 1st year student bestrem@vols.utk.edu
Cisneros Fernandez, Jessica Tessa Burch-Smith Hesler 241 974-6203 jcisner1@vols.utk.edu
FieldSterlingforWeb Field, Sterling Dan Roberts Hesler 134 974-2339 sfield3@vols.utk.edu
Golloshi, Rosela Rachel P. McCord Mossman 541D 974-9825 rgollosh@vols.utk.edu
Marcus Harrell Harrell, Marcus Maitreyi Das Mossman 420B 974-9741 mharre10@vols.utk.edu
GradHe He, Qiutao Bruce McKee Mossman 541B 974-9825 qhe7@vols.utk.edu
Jack Jagielski Jagielski, Jack 1st year student jjagiels@vols.utk.edu
Layo, Dana Keerthi Krishnan Mossman 420E 974-9731 dlayo@vols.utk.edu
Heng Li (Henry) Li, Heng (Henry) Rachel McCord Mossman 420D 974-9741 hli104@vols.utk.edu
David Lohry Lohry, David Elias Fernandez Mossman 441E 974-9721 dlohry@vols.utk.edu
Lu, Qianglan 1st year student lqiangla@vols.utk.edu
MaYueMoonforWeb Ma, Yue (Moon) Hong Guo ORNL 974-3610 yma27@vols.utk.edu
Justin McDuffie McDuffie, Justin 1st year student jmcduff3@vols.utk.edu
Melchionna, Maddison Gladys Alexandre Mossman 541D 974-9825 jsz418@vols.utk.edu
ModalJyotirmoyForweb Mondal, Jyotirmoy (Joe) Barry Bruce Hesler 225 974-3380 jmondal@vols.utk.edu
Michael Mykins Mykins, Michael Keerthi Krishnan Mossman 420E 974-9731 mmykins@vols.utk.edu
Victoria Norman Norman, Victoria 1st year student vnorman1@utk.edu
Samantha Nuzzi Nuzzi, Samantha 1st year student snuzzi@vols.utk.edu
Udo Onwubiko Onwubiko, Udodirim Maitreyi Das Mossman 420B 974-9741 uonwubik@vols.utk.edu
Overholt, Alex Elena Shpak Mossman 420F 974-9731 aoverhol@vols.utk.edu
Shreyasi Pain Pain, Shreyasi Brad Binder Hesler 106 974-7997 spain1@vols.utk.edu
GradPayne Payne, Thomas Andreas Nebenf├╝hr Hesler 218 974-4927 tpayne13@vols.utk.edu
Christopher Playter Playter, Christopher Rachel McCord Mossman 420D 974-9741 cplayter@vols.utk.edu
Rahman, Adua Hong Guo Mossman 316 974-9709 arahma11@vols.utk.edu
ReaganBrandonforWeb Reagan, Brandon Tessa Burch-Smith Hesler 241 974-6203 breagan7@vols.utk.edu
RichJulieforWeb Rich, Julie Maitreyi Das Mossman 420B 974-9741 jrich10@vols.utk.edu
Madison Rost Rost, Madison Gladys Alexandre Mossman 541D 974-9825 mrost@vols.utk.edu
Charles Russell (Boomer) Russell, Charles (Boomer) Fran Barrera Mossman 441B 974-9728 xwz976@vols.utk.edu
Sanders, Jacob Rachel McCord Mossman 420D 974-9731 jsande66@vols.utk.edu
Amie Sankoh Sankoh, Amie Tessa Burch-Smith Hesler 241 974-6203 asankoh@vols.utk.edu
Ryan Schuck Schuck, Ryan 1st year student rschuck@vols.utk.edu
GradSimmons Simmons, James (Ryan) Mariano Labrador Mossman 541C 974-9825 jsimmo45@vols.utk.edu
Christopher Tinkey Tinkey, Christopher Gladys Alexandre Mossman 541D 974-9825 ctinkey@vols.utk.edu
Turpin, Chris Josh Bembenek Mossman 420A 974-9741 cturpin4@utk.edu
Abigail Vickers Vickers, Abigail 1st year student avicker5@vols.utk.edu
Alyssa Ward Ward, Alyssa Fran Barrera Mossman 441B 974-9728 award51@vols.utk.edu
Shushu Wei Wei, Shushu Rajan Lamichhane Mossman 441C 974-9728 swei5@vols.utk.edu
Yujie Ye Ye, Yujie Francisco Barrera Mossman 441B 974-9728 yye8@vols.utk.edu
Sarah Zamiela Zamiela, Sarah Elias Fernandez Mossman 441E 974-9728 szamiela@vols.utk.edu