Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Graduate Students

Student Advisor Room Phone Email
Acharyya, Debalina Rebecca Prosser Mossman 361 974-8126 dacharyy@vols.utk.edu
Elsie Adams Adams, Elsie Bruce McKee Mossman 541B 974-9825 eadams18@vols.utk.edu
Bright Amankwaa Amankwaa, Bright Mariano Labrador Mossman 541C 974-9825 bamankwa@vols.utk.edu
Mohammad Azim Azim, Mohammad Fazle Tessa Burch-Smith Hesler 241 974-6203 mazim1@vols.utk.edu
Bannerjee, Ishita 1st year student ibanerj1@vols.utk.edu
GradBeamer Beamer, Zach Dan Roberts Hesler 136 974-2339 zbeamer@vols.utk.edu
John Beatty Beatty, John Barry Bruce Hesler 225 974-3166 jbeatty2@vols.utk.edu
Bethany Campbell Campbell, Bethany Maitreyi Das Mossman 420B 974-9741 bcampb52@vols.utk.edu
Scott Carlew Carlew, Timothy (Scott) Brad Binder Hesler 106 497-7997 tcarlew@vols.utk.edu
Anwesha Dasgupta Dasgupta, Anwesha Albrecht von Arnim Hesler 230 974-6221 adasgup1@vols.utk.edu
Logan Dunn Dunn, Logan Keerthi Krishnan Mossman 420D 974-9731 ldunn13@vols.utk.edu
Edens, Mark Albrecht von Arnim Hesler 230 974-6221 medens@vols.utk.edu
Brandon Estrem Estrem, Brandon Jianbin Wang Mossman 420C 974-9741 bestrem@vols.utk.edu
Gogia, Nishita 1st year student ngogia@vols.utk.edu
Gonneville, Alyssa 1st year student agonnevi@vols.utk.edu
Marcus Harrell Harrell, Marcus Maitreyi Das Mossman 420B 974-9741 mharre10@vols.utk.edu
Herron, Brittani 1st year student brideno1@vols.utk.edu
House, Morgan 1st year student mhouse6@vols.utk.edu
Keith, Alex 1st year student akeith11@vols.utk.edu
Khanal, Susmita 1st year student skhanal5@vols.utk.edu
Heng Li (Henry) Li, Heng (Henry) Rachel McCord Mossman 420D 974-9741 hli104@vols.utk.edu
David Lohry Lohry, David Elias Fernandez Mossman 441E 974-9721 dlohry@vols.utk.edu
Justin McDuffie McDuffie, Justin Maitreyi Das Mossman 420B 974-9741 jmcduff3@vols.utk.edu
Melchionna, Maddison Gladys Alexandre Mossman 541D 974-9825 jsz418@vols.utk.edu
ModalJyotirmoyForweb Mondal, Jyotirmoy (Joe) Barry Bruce Hesler 225 974-3380 jmondal@vols.utk.edu
Mullick, Satavisha 1st year student smullick@vols.utk.edu
Michael Mykins Mykins, Michael Keerthi Krishnan Mossman 420E 974-9731 mmykins@vols.utk.edu
Victoria Norman Norman, Victoria Rebecca Prosser Mossman 361 974-8126 vnorman1@utk.edu
Nunnan, Elaine 1st year student enunan1@vols.utk.edu
Oldridge, Ryan 1st year student roldridg@vols.utk.edu
Udo Onwubiko Onwubiko, Udodirim Maitreyi Das Mossman 420B 974-9741 uonwubik@vols.utk.edu
Overholt, Alex Elena Shpak Mossman 420F 974-9731 aoverhol@vols.utk.edu
Penneru, Sree Kavya 1st year student spenneru@vols.utk.edu
Christopher Playter Playter, Christopher Rachel McCord Mossman 420D 974-9741 cplayter@vols.utk.edu
Rahman, Adua Hong Guo Mossman 316 974-9709 arahma11@vols.utk.edu
Madison Rost Rost, Madison Gladys Alexandre Mossman 541D 974-9825 mrost@vols.utk.edu
Charles Russell (Boomer) Russell, Charles (Boomer) Fran Barrera Mossman 441B 974-9728 xwz976@vols.utk.edu
Amie Sankoh Sankoh, Amie Tessa Burch-Smith Hesler 241 974-6203 asankoh@vols.utk.edu
Ryan Schuck Schuck, Ryan Fran Barrera Mossman 441B 974-9728 rschuck@vols.utk.edu
Simmons, Timothy 1st year student rqq174@vols.utk.edu
Srinivasan, Jansirani 1st year student jsriniv2@vols.utk.edu
Christopher Tinkey Tinkey, Christopher Gladys Alexandre Mossman 541D 974-9825 ctinkey@vols.utk.edu
Turpin, Chris Josh Bembenek Mossman 420A 974-9741 cturpin4@utk.edu
Abigail Vickers Vickers, Abigail Maitreyi Das Mossman 420B 974-9741 avicker5@vols.utk.edu
Walden, Lauren 1st year student lwalden3@vols.utk.edu
Alyssa Ward Ward, Alyssa Fran Barrera Mossman 441B 974-9728 award51@vols.utk.edu
Shushu Wei Wei, Shushu Rajan Lamichhane Mossman 441C 974-9728 swei5@vols.utk.edu
Wiltise, Hahley 1st year student hwiltse@vols.utk.edu
Xu, Yingjie (Jack) 1st year student yxu75@vols.utk.edu
Yujie Ye Ye, Yujie Francisco Barrera Mossman 441B 974-9728 yye8@vols.utk.edu
Sarah Zamiela Zamiela, Sarah Elias Fernandez Mossman 441E 974-9728 szamiela@vols.utk.edu