Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Graduate Students

Student Advisor Room Phone Email
Acharyya, Debalina Rebecca Prosser Mossman 361 974-8126 dacharyy@vols.utk.edu
Elsie Adams Adams, Elsie Bruce McKee Mossman 541B 974-9825 eadams18@vols.utk.edu
Bright Amankwaa Amankwaa, Bright Mariano Labrador Mossman 541C 974-9825 bamankwa@vols.utk.edu
Mohammad Azim Azim, Mohammad Fazle Tessa Burch-Smith
Bannerjee, Ishita Gladys Alexandre Mossman 541D 974-9825 ibanerj1@vols.utk.edu
Scott Carlew Carlew, Timothy (Scott) Brad Binder Hesler 106 497-7997 tcarlew@vols.utk.edu
Anwesha Dasgupta Dasgupta, Anwesha Albrecht von Arnim Hesler 230 974-6221 adasgup1@vols.utk.edu
Logan Dunn Dunn, Logan Keerthi Krishnan Mossman 420D 974-9731 ldunn13@vols.utk.edu
Edens, Mark Albrecht von Arnim Hesler 230 974-6221 medens@vols.utk.edu
Brandon Estrem Estrem, Brandon Jianbin Wang Mossman 420C 974-9741 bestrem@vols.utk.edu
Gogia, Nishita Rachel P. McCord Mossman 420D 974-3149 ngogia@vols.utk.edu
Gonneville, Alyssa Rajan Lamichhane Mossman 441C 974-9728 agonnevi@vols.utk.edu
Herron, Brittani Elena Shpak Mossman 420F 974-8383 brideno1@vols.utk.edu
House, Morgan Amit Joshi Mossman 441D 974-9721 mhouse6@vols.utk.edu
Keith, Alex Andreas Nebenführ Hesler 242 974-4927 akeith11@vols.utk.edu
Khanal, Susmita Rajan Lamichhane Mossman 441C 974-9728 skhanal5@vols.utk.edu
Heng Li (Henry) Li, Heng (Henry) Rachel P. McCord Mossman 420D 974-9741 hli104@vols.utk.edu
David Lohry Lohry, David Elias Fernandez Mossman 441E 974-9721 dlohry@vols.utk.edu
Mullick, Satavisha Mariano Labrador Mossman 541C 974-9825 smullick@vols.utk.edu
Michael Mykins Mykins, Michael Keerthi Krishnan Mossman 420E 974-9731 mmykins@vols.utk.edu
Victoria Norman Norman, Victoria Rebecca Prosser Mossman 361 974-8126 vnorman1@utk.edu
Nunnan, Elaine Gladys Alexandre Mossman 541D 974-9825 enunan1@vols.utk.edu
Oldridge, Ryan Jianbin Wang Mossman 420C 974-9741 roldridg@vols.utk.edu
Overholt, Alex Elena Shpak Mossman 420F 974-9731 aoverhol@vols.utk.edu
Penneru, Sree Kavya Barry Bruce 222 Hesler 974-4517 spenneru@vols.utk.edu
Christopher Playter Playter, Christopher Rachel P. McCord Mossman 420D 974-9741 cplayter@vols.utk.edu
Rahman, Adua Hong Guo Mossman 316 974-9709 arahma11@vols.utk.edu
Charles Russell (Boomer) Russell, Charles (Boomer) Francisco Barrera Mossman 441B 974-9728 xwz976@vols.utk.edu
Amie Sankoh Sankoh, Amie Tessa Burch-Smith Hesler 241 974-6203 asankoh@vols.utk.edu
Ryan Schuck Schuck, Ryan Francisco Barrera Mossman 441B 974-9728 rschuck@vols.utk.edu
Simmons, Timothy Amit Joshi Mossman 441D 97-9721 rqq174@vols.utk.edu
Srinivasan, Jansirani Jianbin Wang Mossman 420C 974-9741 jsriniv2@vols.utk.edu
Christopher Tinkey Tinkey, Christopher Gladys Alexandre Mossman 541D 974-9825 ctinkey@vols.utk.edu
Walden, Lauren Elias Fernandez Mossman 441E 974-9721 lwalden3@vols.utk.edu
Alyssa Ward Ward, Alyssa Francisco Barrera Mossman 441B 974-9728 award51@vols.utk.edu
Shushu Wei Wei, Shushu Rajan Lamichhane Mossman 441C 974-9728 swei5@vols.utk.edu
Wiltise, Hahley Gladys Alexandre Mossman 541D 974-0866 hwiltse@vols.utk.edu
Yujie Ye Ye, Yujie Francisco Barrera Mossman 441B 974-9728 yye8@vols.utk.edu