Skip to content

Graduate Students

Student Advisor Room Phone Email
Acharyya, Debalina Rebecca Prosser Mossman 361 974-8126 dacharyy@vols.utk.edu
Adams, Elsie Bruce McKee Mossman 541B  974-9825 eadams18@vols.utk.edu
AllenCidneyforWeb Allen, Cidney Brad Binder Hesler 106 974-7997 callen72@vols.utk.edu
GradBeamer Beamer, Zach Dan Roberts Hesler 136 974-2339 zbeamer@vols.utk.edu
BradyNathanforWeb Brady, Nathan Barry Bruce Hesler 225 974-4517 nbrady2@vols.utk.edu
Scott Carlew Carlew, Timothy (Scott) Brad Binder Hesler 106 497-7997 tcarlew@vols.utk.edu
GradConner Conner, Craig Dan Roberts Hesler 133 974-3782 wconner@vols.utk.edu
Anwesha Dasgupta Dasgupta, Anwesha Albrecht von Arnim Hesler 230 974-6221 adasgup1@vols.utk.edu
DeGennaroDanielforWeb DeGennaro, Daniel Elena Shpak Mossman 420F 974-9731 ddegenna@vols.utk.edu
Cisneros Fernandez, Jessica Tessa Burch-Smith Hesler 241 974-6203 jcisner1@vols.utk.edu
FieldSterlingforWeb Field, Sterling Dan Roberts Hesler 134 974-2339 sfield3@vols.utk.edu
Fuente Fuente, Gabriel  Liz Howell Mossman 441D  974-9721 gfuente@vols.utk.edu
GolloshiRoselaforWeb Golloshi, Rosela Rachel McCord Mossman 420D 974-9731 rgollosh@vols.utk.edu
GradAbrahamsson Halter (Abrahamsson), Kathryn Rebecca Prosser Mossman 361 974–8126 kabraha2@vols.utk.edu
GradHe He, Qiutao Bruce McKee Mossman 541B 974-9825 qhe7@vols.utk.edu
 GradHercyk Hercyk, Brian Maitreyi Das Mossman 420B 974-9741 bhercyk@vols.utk.edu
King, Kathleen Gladys Alexandre Mossman 541D 974-9825 kking62@vols.utk.edu
Kocaman Kocaman, Seda Engin Serpersu Mossman 441D 974-9721 skocaman@vols.utk.edu
Layo, Dana Keerthi Krishnan Mossman 420E 974-9731 dlayo@vols.utk.edu
David Lohry Lohry, David Elias Fernandez Mossman 441E 974-9721 dlohry@vols.utk.edu
MaYueMoonforWeb Ma, Yue (Moon) Hong Guo ORNL 974-3610 yma27@vols.utk.edu 
Melchionna, Maddison Gladys Alexandre Mossman 541D 974-9825 jsz418@vols.utk.edu
ModalJyotirmoyForweb Mondal, Jyotirmoy (Joe) Barry Bruce Hesler225 974-3380 jmondal@vols.utk.edu
Nambiar Nambiar, Deepika Liz Howell Mossman 441D 974-9721 dnambia1@vols.utk.edu
Nguyen, Vanessa Francisco Barrera Mossman 441B 974-9728 vnguye13@vols.utk.edu
Noras, Aleksandra Albrecht von Arnim Hesler 230 974-6221 anoras@vols.utk.edu
GradONeal O’Neal, Lindsey Gladys Alexandre Mossman 541D 974-9825 loneal5@vols.utk.edu
Udo Onwubiko Onwubiko, Udodirim Maitreyi Das Mossman 420B 974-9741 uonwubik@vols.utk.edu
GradPayne Payne, Thomas Andreas Nebenführ Hesler 218 974-4927 tpayne13@vols.utk.edu
ReaganBrandonforWeb Reagan, Brandon Tessa Burch-Smith Hesler 241 974-6203 breagan7@vols.utk.edu
RichJulieforWeb Rich, Julie Maitreyi Das Mossman 420B 974-9741 jrich10@vols.utk.edu
Celeste Rodriguez Rodriguez, Celeste Brad Binder Hesler 106 974-7997 crodri10@vols.utk.edu
Sankoh, Amie Tessa Burch-Smith Hesler 241 974-6203 asankoh@vols.utk.edu
Sanders, Jacob Rachel McCord Mossman 420D 974-9731 jsande66@vols.utk.edu
Shrem, Rebecca Nitin Jain Mossman 441A 974-9728 rshrem@vols.utk.edu
GradSimmons Simmons, James (Ryan) Mariano Labrador Mossman 541C 974-9825 jsimmo45@vols.utk.edu
Stow Stow, Emily Mariano Labrador Mossman 541C 974-9825 estow@vols.utk.edu
Turpin, Chris Josh Bembenek Mossman 420A 974-9741 cturpin4@utk.edu
Westerfield Westerfield, Justin Francisco Barrera Mossman 441B 974-9728  jwester4@vols.utk.edu
Yujie Ye Ye, Yujie Francisco Barrera Mossman 441B 974-9728 yye8@vols.utk.edu 
Zhang, Liang Elena Shpak Mossman 420F 974-9731 lzhang69@vols.utk.edu

First Year Graduate Students

Student Email
Bright Amankwaa bamankwa@vols.utk.edu
Mohammad Fazle Azim mazim1@vols.utk.edu
John Andrew Beatty jbeatty2@vols.utk.edu
Bethany Campbell bcampb52@vols.utk.edu
Madeline Davis madmdav1@vols.utk.edu
Mark Edens medens@vols.utk.edu
Michael Mykins mmykins@vols.utk.edu
Alex Overholt aoverhol@vols.utk.edu
Adua Rahman arahma11@vols.utk.edu
Madison Rost mrost@vols.utk.edu
Shushu Wei swei5@vols.utk.edu
 Scott CarlewCarlew, Timothy (Scott)tcarlew@vols.utk.edu

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.