Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Several BCMB Undergraduates Win Research Awards

Several BCMB undergraduates won Division of Natural Sciences College of Arts & Sciences Awards of Excellence at the 2021 Exhibition of Undergraduate Research and Creative Achievement (EURēCA). Congratulations to Justin Brueggeman (Nefenführ lab), Midnight Carrol (Roberts lab), Hanna Lee (Krishnan lab), Morgan Strong (Burch-Smith lab), Abdullah Salim, Lindsey Tucker, and John Torreverde (von Arnim lab).